Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

The Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) is composed of the Director of Public Works of Lake County, the Community Development Directors of Lake County and the cities of Clearlake and Lakeport, the City Engineers of Clearlake and Lakeport, the Commander of the Lake County Office of the California Highway Patrol, and a transportation planner from the Caltrans District One Office. The TAC meets on a monthly/as needed basis. The meeting schedule can be found below and under Upcoming Events on our home page.

Skip to meeting information

Scott DeLeon, Director
Public Works Department, County of Lake

Kevin Ingram, Director
Community Development Department, City of Lakeport

Doug Grider, Director
Public Works Department, City of Lakeport

Byron Turner, Principal Turner
Community Development Department, County of Lake

Douglas Herren, Director
Public Works Department, City of Clearlake

Greg Folsom, City Manager
City of Clearlake

Leishara Ward, Associate Transportation Planner
Department of Transportation – Caltrans

Hector Paredes
California Highway Patrol

Lake APC

Meeting Information

Next Meeting:

  • September 20, 2018 – 9:00 am   |   Details to Follow

Past Meetings:

  • August 23, 2018 – 9:00 am | Agenda
  • May 24, 2018 – 9:00 am | Agenda
  • February 15, 2018 – 9:00 am | Agenda
  • January 18, 2018 – 9:00 am | Agenda
  • November 16, 2017 – 9:00 am | Agenda
  • October 26, 2017 – 9:00 am | Agenda
For Agenda Packets please visit the Library.

Caltrans and Lake APC Staff discussing a Lake County transportation project.