APC Staff

Administration Contact Info:

525 S. Main Street, Suite #G
Ukiah, California 95482
707-234-3314(t)
707-671-7764 (f)

Planning Contact Info:

525 S. Main Street, Suite #B
Ukiah, California 95482
707-263-7799(t)
707-463-2212 (f)

Administrative Staff

Lisa Davey-Bates

Executive Director
ldaveybates@dbcteam.net

James Sookne

Program Manager
jsookne@dbcteam.net

Alexis Pedrotti

Associate Program Planner / Administrator
apedrotti@dbcteam.net

Charlene Parker

Administrative / Planning Associate
cparker@dbcteam.net

Planning Staff

Nephele Barrett

Dow & Associates, Planning Contractor
barrettn@dow-associates.com

Danielle Casey

Project Coordinator
caseyd@dow-associates.com

John Speka

Senior Transportation Planner
spekaj@dow-associates.com

Monica Galliani

Administrative Assistant
gallianim@dow-associates.com