APC Staff

 

Administration Contact Info:

367 N. State Street, Suite #204
Ukiah, California 95482
707-234-3314(t)
707-671-7764 (f)

Planning Contact Info:

367 N. State Street, Suite #206
Ukiah, California 95482
707-263-7799(t)
707-463-2212 (f)

Administrative Staff

Lisa Davey-Bates

Executive Director
ldaveybates@dbcteam.net

 

James Sookne

Program Manager
jsookne@dbcteam.net

 

Alexis Pedrotti

Associate Program Planner / Administrator
apedrotti@dbcteam.net

 

Charlene Parker

Executive Assistant
cparker@dbcteam.net

 

Planning Staff

Phil Dow

Dow & Associates, Planning Contractor
dowp@dow-associates.com

 

Nephele Barrett

Senior Transportation Planner
barrettn@dow-associates.com

 

John Speka

Senior Transportation Planner
spekaj@dow-associates.com

 

Marta Ford

Administrative Assistant
fordm@dow-associates.com